SURREY BAR ASSOCIATION

Advancing the Practice of Law in Surrey, British Columbia, Canada
Log in


Upcoming events

No events available.

Past events

Tuesday, June 25, 2019 3rd Annual WCBA Golf Tournament
Thursday, June 06, 2019 SBA AGM & Summer Social
Thursday, May 09, 2019 Annual Spring Mingler
Thursday, April 04, 2019 SBA Annual Bench & Bar Dinner 2019
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 Ethics In Practice & Community
Thursday, January 17, 2019 SBA Annual Winter Mingler
Monday, January 07, 2019 Welcoming Ceremonies for Judge Trudy Macdonald and Judge David Albert
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 Last Minute CPD!
Monday, December 03, 2018 Free Criminal Law CPD
Thursday, November 22, 2018 Free Ethics/ Practice Management CPD
Monday, October 29, 2018 Free Criminal Law CPD
Thursday, October 25, 2018 SBA Annual Bench & Bar Dinner
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 Criminal Law CPD
Thursday, September 13, 2018 Back to Work "Get Together"
Wednesday, September 05, 2018 Pro Bono Going Public - Local Free Legal Advice-A-Thon
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 Criminal Law CPD
Friday, August 03, 2018 Welcoming Ceremony For Judge D. Jahani
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 2nd Annual WCBA Golf Tournament
Thursday, June 07, 2018 Criminal Law CPD
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 Criminal Law CPD
Thursday, May 17, 2018 Welcoming Ceremonies for Judge Dawn E. Boblin and Judge Mark R. Jette
Thursday, May 10, 2018 Annual Spring Mingler
Friday, March 02, 2018 ASD CPD
Thursday, January 18, 2018 Winter Mingler


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software