Advancing the Practice of Law in Surrey, British Columbia, Canada
Log in


Friday, June 07, 2019 11:55 AM | Anonymous

Our Annual General Meeting was held on Thursday, June 6, 2019.  We are pleased to announce the election of a new executive for the 2019-20 term: Cheryl Stanley (President), Chelsea Dubeau (VP), Tanvir Sanghera (Secretary), Aaron Burns (Treasurer), Gordon Kabanuk (Past President); along with the following individuals as Directors at Large: Dan Moseley, Jason Maynes, Greg T. Palm, Christine Purewal, Gagan Khosa and Manjot Cheema.  For more details click here.

We wish to give a huge thank you for our outgoing executive and look forward to a great year ahead!

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software